Team

Founder

Millie Grenough

Originator of Oasis in the Overwhelm™ books, CDs, & Trainings

  • International Speaker / Trainer. (Bilingual: English/Spanish)

  • Professional Certified Coach, International Coach Federation. Coach of the Year – USA CT Chapter

  • Clinical Instructor in Psychiatry, Yale University School of Medicine

  • Regular Contributor to Huffington Post

 

Click Here to Read More About Millie…

 

“It took a near-death bicycle accident for hard-headed me to deal with the craziness of my lifestyle. During my recuperation time, I realized that I had to find practical ways for me to stay sane in our fast-paced world. “Oasis in the Overwhelm” was born then: 60-second Strategies to bring me to clarity and calmness. Since then, Oasis has helped thousands of people around the world.

Organizing Team

Renee O'Connell

Oasis Office Manager, Communications Director

  • Oasis Office Manager since 2007

  • Chief Inspiration Officer- distributing the Oasis Sanity Tips that reach thousands of people each month

  • The vital link in scheduling, publication, and Oasis communication

 

“Oasis helps me ride the waves. My kids know the Strategies now, and they have taught their friends. I love it when I see how Oasis ripples out!”

Wendy Perrotti

Certified Master Oasis Trainer 

Oasis Advisory Board, Branding, Marketing and Alignment

 

  • Certified Professional Coach

  • Speaker, Author, Leadership Trainer

  • Founder, Live BIG 

  • Co-Founder, The Energy Initiative

 

 

Click Here to Read More About Wendy…

 

“Oasis is for absolutely everyone.  The simple strategies deliver the profound impact of a mindfulness practice in 60 seconds – no one is too busy for that!”

 

Jean Stetz-Puchalski

Certified Master Oasis Trainer

Oasis Advisory Board, Organizational Development

  • Leader, Team & Organizational Development Accelerator

  • Professional Certified Coach (PCC)

  • Founder, Individual Differences at Work 

 

Click Here to Read More about Jean...

"Oasis delivers simple strategies to people, teams, and organizations looking to adapt in a world that is ever-changing and increasingly reliant on technology. We humans need to regenerate and give our brains time to reboot to handle the demands of work and life. Oasis increases our awareness of this usually unconscious process with renewed energy."

Certified Master Oasis Trainers

Jill Berquist

____________

jb@jillberquist.com

860-659-5829

Kassime Berthe

____________

kassime.berthe@wmchealth.org

Morgan Blanton

____________

morgansnews@hotmail.com

508-294-8632

Suzanne Dudley-Schon

____________

suzannedudleyschon@gmail.com

603-359-2348

 

Joel Galvin
____________

coachjoel@causingpossibilities.com

(203) 483-7171
 

Karen Gomez

____________

karengomezconsulting@gmail.com

203-906-8314

“I love working with Oasis because it provides a structure around stress-reducing soft skills to enhance the importance of healthy and conscious leadership in a chaotic world. Oasis provides the strategies to link them to the boardroom.”

Debra Healey

____________

debnhealey@gmail.com

Mubarakah Ibrahim

____________

mibrahim@balanceCT.com

Anne-Marie Knight

____________

passionproject07@gmail.com

Virginia Kravitz

____________

ginny@inthecurrent.com

480-659-9610

Cecile Wijne Kroon

____________

cecilewk@me.com

203-344-1366

Monica Leggett

____________

coachmonicaleggett@gmail.com

203-209-5462

Victoria Leitner

____________

victoria.leitner@wmchealth.org

Beverly Lyons

____________

balyons1221@yahoo.com

203-597-9044 ext. 218

Dina Markind

____________

dina@heartofwellbeing.com 

heartofwellbeing.com

203-774-9683

Wendy Perrotti

____________

wendy@wendyperrotti.com

203-410-3084

Steve Porcaro

____________

steve@14allcoaching.com

860-243-9757

Susan Seidman

____________

susan@coachingforwellness.com

973-762-2674

“My passion for Oasis comes from a profound belief that every breath is a chance to heal, renew and transform.”

 

Karen Senteio

____________

uncover.your.verve@snet.net 

860-594-8598

Jerry Sinnamon

____________

jasinnamon@aol.com 

860-437-3922

Gerardo Sorkin

____________

gjsorkin@gmail.com

Jean Stetz-Puchalski

____________

jean@IDatWork.com

203-541-5515

www.IDatWork.com

Kathleen Thompson

____________

kathleen@kathleenannthompson.com

860-614-7754

www.kathleenannthompson.com

Karin Joy Whitley

____________

karin@karinjoywhitley.com

860-921-7071

Authorized Oasis Trainers


 

Amanda Murphy, RN, BA, HN-BC

____________

amurphyhnc@yahoo.com

wellnesspaths.com

508-862-6395

Mary Ellen Myers

____________

maryellen.myers@brighthorizons.com

Tironda Newton

____________

tironda.newton@yahoo.com

Renee O’Connell

____________

renee@oasisintheoverwhelm.com

203-982-9251

Robert Page

____________

robertpagemha@gmail.com

Rose Persico

____________

rose.persico@ct.gov

860-262-5220

Wendy Perrotti

____________

wendy@wendyperrotti.com

Lynn Persson

____________

lkpersson@aol.com

Elana Ponet

____________

elana.ponet@yale.edu

Steve Porcaro

____________

steve@14allcoaching.com

Marty Purdy

____________

http://www.martypurdy.com/

Sherry Puricelli

____________

stpsemail@yahoo.com

Betsy Ratner

____________

b.ratner@sbcglobal.net

Ann Reeves

____________

acreeves@optonline.net

Joanne Richards

____________

joanne.richards@soundcommunityservices.com

860-574-4442

Suzanne Rosenberg

____________

srosenberglcsw@gmail.com

Margaret Ruff

____________

margaret@margaretruff.com

Mary Ellen Santiago

____________

maryellen.santiago96@yahoo.com

Susan Seidman

____________

susan@coachingforwellness.com

Karen Senteio

____________

uncover.your.verve@snet.net 

John Shannon

____________

jj.shannon@cox.net

Janet Shoemaker

____________

janetshoemaker@gmail.com

Winnie Siano

____________

winsiano@comcast.net

Shoshanna Silverberg

____________

shoshanna@holistictookit.com

Jerry Sinnamon

____________

jasinnamon@aol.com

Martha Sley-Thayer

____________

msthayer@verizon.net

Gerardo José Sorkin

____________

gerardo@meaningfulexchanges.com 
(860) 402-7112

Janelle Stauffer-Boothby

____________

http://www.lifecounselingcenter.net/

Phillip Steffens

____________

p.steffens@soundcommunityservices.com

860-861-5309

Jean Stetz-Puchalski

____________

jean@IDatWork.com

Richard Stillson

____________

richardstillson@outlook.com

860-305-3991

Susan Sumner

____________

sue.sumner@midhosp.org

Kathleen Thompson

____________

kthompson428@gmail.com

Annie Torres

____________

annie@coachingforwellness.com

Laura Vega

____________

vegaintl@aol.com

Amy Vender

____________

http://www.navigatingnewwaters.com

Karen Voloshin

____________

karen.voloshin@comcast.net

203-393-2261

Patricia White

____________

oasistouchpoint@gmail.com

508-566-6474

Michele Zanca

____________

michelezanca@yahoo.com


 

Dana Hilmer

____________

dbhilmer@gmail.com

203-645-9032

Jason Hyatt

____________

jason.hyatt@soundcommunityservices.com

860-741-7252

Debra Healey 

____________

debra.healey@midhosp.org

Pamela Helwig

____________

pamelahelwig@gmail.com

Laura Higgins

____________

laurahiggins203@hotmail.com

Kim Holland

____________

brandylakes@yahoo.com

Mubarakah Ibrahim

____________

mibrahim@balanceCT.com

Joan Jenkins

____________

Sandy Jerbert

____________

sandy.jerbert@cox.net

 

Jackie Johnson

____________

jackie@choicecoaching.net

Debra Josephson

____________

debrajosephson@msn.com

Enrique Juncadella

____________

enrique.juncadella@comcast.net

203-985-5983

Jose Miguel Justel

____________

josemigueljustel@gmail.com

Laura Kaplan

____________

laurakaplan3@gmail.com

Ann-Marie Knight

____________

passionproject07@gmail.com

Virginia Kravitz

____________

ginny@inthecurrent.com 

Kendra LaBrie

___________

kendra.labrie@ct.gov

Kim Lachapelle

___________

klachapelle@themaxchallenge.com

Sue Lampropoulos

____________

suelamprop@aol.com

203-641-5388

Lisa Landry

____________

susan.landry.civ@mail.mil

Kristina Leffingwell

____________

ktleff@sbcglobal.net

Monica Leggett

____________

coachmonicaleggett@gmail.com

203-209-5462

Victoria Campbell Leitner

____________

victoria.leitner@wmchealth.org

 

Rosann Levy

____________

http://www.theroartgroup.com/

Jeanine Logan

____________

lneen5@aol.com

Beverly Lyons

____________

balyons1221@yahoo.com

Deborah MacDonald

____________

deborahpaints@gmail.com

860-951-6338

Marguerite Madden

____________

marguerite.madden@dncmhs.org

Dina Markind

____________

dina@heartofwellbeing.com

Glorimar Marroquin

____________

glorimar.marroquin@soundcommunityservices.com

Andrej Masiar

____________

andrej@dncmhs.org

Karen McLaughlin

____________

kmclaug01@gmail.com

Bill Metzger

____________

wmetzger97@aol.com

Nicole Miale

____________

nmiale@optonline.net

Sherry Michaud

____________

sherry.michaud@aol.com

860-798-2776

Fiona Miller

____________

http://www.lifecoach.co.nz/

Charles Miller

____________

chmcani@gmail.com

http://www.thecoachingpartnership.com/

Alan Montes

____________

montes.alan@gmail.com

Rachel Mullen

____________

rachel.mullen@soundcommunityservices.com

860-437-6914

Bonnie Muller

____________

bonmuller@msn.com

Lisa Muller, LCSW

____________

lisamullerlcsw@gmail.com

203-768-8421

 

Daniel Adamik
____________

dadamik@cox.net

 

Tanisha Akinloye

____________

empoweringthroughbeauty@gmail.com

Emily Allen

____________

www.lifecounselingcenter.net

Rosa Amaru

____________

rosamaru@aol.com

508-989-1277

 

Bernadette Armiento

____________

Bernadette@shininglifecoaching.com

Leslie Bartholomew

____________

leslie_bartholomew@hotmail.com

860-326-1575

Wendy Battles

____________

wendy@dontworrygethealthy.com

Jill Berquist

____________

jb@jillberquist.com

Kassime Berthe

____________

kassime.berth@wmchealth.org

Linda Buggy

____________

lbuggy@optonline.net

Linda Manassee Buell

____________

linda@simplifylife.com

Karen Caplan

____________

kc1949@sbcglobal.net

Carolyn Cary

____________

chcary1@cox.net

203-272-9626

Cyn Chegwidden

____________

cchegwidden@sbcglobal.net

Heather Anderson Christensen

____________

heather.christensen@combined.com

Julie Clark

__________
jimc133@hotmail.com
nikken.com/julieclark

Velisha Cloud

____________

vee_the_chef@yahoo.com

Lloyd Cloud

____________

lecloud@att.net

www.lifecounselingcenter.net

Caroline Jane Cooke

____________

dracarolinejanecooke@gmail.com

Cathy Crosky

____________

ccrosky@cocg.com

Maureen Cullen

____________

www.cullencoaching.com

Suzanne Dudley-Schon

____________

nhzan1@gmail.com

Glenn Dulko

____________

glenn.dulko@sbcglobal.net

 

Tracy Eckert

____________

tracy.eckert@soundcommunityservices.com

860-965-7500

Dee Edwards 

____________

itsmzdee@yahoo.com

 

Laura Ewing

____________

laurajewing@gmail.com

Nichole Fenton

____________

nichole.fenton@soundcommunityservices.com

860-271-4715

Abbie Flaherty

____________

amflaherty@sbcglobal.net

 

Laurel Forst

____________
laurel@lfcoachingandconsulting.com

http://www.lfcoachingandconsulting.com

203-561-8929

 

Diane Frankel-Gramelis

____________

dianefg1@gmail.com

Eileen Fregeau

____________

efregeau@ucfs.org

 

Juan Galvez

____________

juanc_galvez@yahoo.com

Joel Galvin

____________

coachjoel@causingpossibilities.com

 

Maria Elena Galvin

____________

maria.galvin@po.state.us

203-218-3333

Stephanie Gillmanville

____________

stephanie.gillmanville@soundcommunityservices.com

860-437-6914

Deborah Goldsmith

____________

deb.21gold@gmail.com

Barbara Greten

____________

barbara.greten@aya.yale.edu

Virginia Ann Griffith

____________

http://we-leap.com

Karen Rose Hersher

____________

kai@nourishinghabits.com

203-740-4202

Nina Hersher

____________

nhersher@gmail.com

203-843-2932

“An excellent guide for Type A people like me who want quick and practical methods to manage stress. They really work!”  

 

- Brad Aldrich, President National Society of Professional Engineers

Oasis In The Overwhelm™

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Contact     Events      CMOT     AOT     Updates    Help